Pamela

Barksdale

Marietta

30062

pam.barksdale@gmail.com

(770) 401-4828

Piano

Sue

Barnes

Powder Springs

30127

RBARNES802@aol.com

(770) 422-3926

Piano

Andrea

Bentz

Marietta

30064

bentzmusicstudio@att.net

(678) 640-6225

Piano, Music Education

Marla

Bishop

Woodstock

30189

bishopmar@bellsouth.net

(770) 516-1756

Piano

Leigh Anne

Bleichner

Acworth

30101

leighanne.bleichner@gmail.com

(770) 363-3466

Piano, Voice, Theory

Elinor

Boyer

Austell

30106

boyer_e_t@yahoo.com

(770) 948-7892

Piano

Joseph

Camillo

Marietta

30062

jfcamillojr@gmail.com

(770) 971-8515

Piano

Linda

Carter

Marietta

30067

(770) 953-3259

Voice, Piano, Vocal Coach

Hsin-Lan

Chien

Marietta

30068

gamusicalarts@gmail.com

(210) 216-9888

Piano, Theory, Accompanying

Rebecca

Dhungana

Powder Springs

30127

rebecca.dhungana@gmail.com

(678) 477-1770

Piano, Organ

Judith

Dodd

Powder Springs

30127

doddcj@comcast.net

(770) 422-9283

Piano

Laurel

Gibson

Woodstock

30188

laurel@laurelgibson.com

(770) 295-9235

Piano, Strings, Harp, Percussion

Heidi

Hanz

Marietta

30008

Heidi_Hanz@yahoo.com

(770) 878-0027

Organ, Piano, Voice

Robert

Henry

Marietta

30062

robert@roberthenry.org

(770) 735-7426

Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Theory

Ping-Yun

Hsu

Tucker

30084

ruruhsu99@gmail.com

(770) 938-8282

Piano

Wanda

Hughes

Acworth

30102

WAHarmony@aol.com

(770) 354-1157

Piano, Voice, Guitar

Jacquelyn

Hutson

Marietta

30008

jchstudio@bellsouth.net

(770) 427-3849

Piano

Ann

Kennedy

Smyrna

30082

frannkenn@charter.net

(770) 435-0348

Piano, Organ, Accompanying

Huu

Mai

Marietta

30067

huutmai@gmail.com

(770) 374-0707

Piano, Voice, Violin

Jay

Maurice

Powder Springs

30127

jjmaurice@comcast.net

(770) 439-3579

Piano, Composition, Theory

Elena

Nayshtut

Marietta

30062

seelnay@gmail.com

(770) 845-3594

Piano, Accompanying

Diane

Norton

Roswell

30075

ddnorton920@yahoo.com

(770) 642-6392

Piano

Deanne

Ohman

Kennesaw

30152

deanne.ohman@gmail.com

(678) 516-6573

Accompanying, Piano

Shrima

Perera

Mableton

30126

yasodarap@gmail.com

(678) 525-0611

Piano, Theory

Joy

Poole

Kennesaw

30152

jpoole@burnthickory.com

(770) 289-0321

Piano, Music Education

Paula

Roberts

Canton

30114

pianowithpaula@bellsouth.net

(770) 500-9837

Piano, Piano-Pedagogy

Roberta

Satterwhite

Marietta

30068

blsatterwhite@yahoo.com

(404) 414-5794

Piano, Flute, Violin

Anna-Marie

Schmidt

Smyrna

30080

anna-marie.schmidt@student.life.edu

(816) 572-8945

Piano

Judith

Siegel

Marietta

30062

yourpianostudio@me.com

(770) 710-8537

Piano, Theory, Music History

Laura

Tidwell

Kennesaw

30144

laurska@att.net

(770) 424-1528

Piano, Theory, Organ

Jennie

Visscher

Marietta

30067

jvisscher22@gmail.com

(770) 984-2192

Piano, Accompanying

Thaila

Walker

Powder Springs

30127

(770) 485-3609

Piano

John

Warren

Smyrna

30080

jwarre35@kennesaw.edu

(404) 668-0268

Clarinet, Chamber Music

Alexander

Wasserman

Marietta

30062

amwasserman7@gmail.com

(818) 523-8315

Piano

David

Watkins

Atlanta

30329

davidw48@comcast.net

(678) 873-2296

Piano, Chamber Music, Piano-Pedagogy

Emily

Wetzel

Marietta

30067

elaminack@gmail.com

(404) 713-9783

Violin, Viola, Piano

Momoko

Yamamoto

Marietta

30067

pianodaymusic@gmail.com

(404) 660-3223

Piano, Theory

Soohyun

Yun

Atlanta

30339

soohyun.yun97@gmail.com

(217) 621-9354

Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Accompanying