Current Members of the CCMTA

Find an Instructor

 

Specialty Abbreviations:

 

Accompanist-Acc; Band-B; Brass-Br; Chamber Music-CM; Choir Director-CD; Choral-Ch; Clarinet-C; Composition-Comp; Early Childhood-EC; Elementary Education-EE; Euphonium EU; Flute-F; French Horn-Fr.H; General Music-GM; Guitar-G; Harp-H; Instrumental-I; Jazz-Z; Keyboard-Kb; Kindermusik-KM; Music Education-ME; Music History-MH; Music Lit.-ML; Music Therapist-MT; Opera-Op; Orchestra-Orch; Organ-O; Pedagogy-Ped; Percussion-Perc; Pre-School Music-PreS; Piano-P; Saxophone-Sax; Strings-S; Theory-T; Tuba-Tu; Violin-Vn; Viola-Vi: Vocal Coach-VC; Voice-V; Woodwinds-WW

NCTM: Nationally Certified Teacher of Music

First Last Specialty NCTM Location Zip Phone Contact
Misty Amsbough Piano Flute Voice   Douglasville 30134 (404) 375-1874 misty.amsbough@protonmail.com
Pamela Barksdale Piano   Marietta 30062 (770) 401-4828 pam.barksdale@gmail.com
Sue Barnes Piano NCTM Powder Springs 30127 (770) 422-3926 RBARNES802@aol.com
Marla Bishop Piano NCTM Woodstock 30189 (678) 704-7648 bishopmar@bellsouth.net
Leigh Anne Bleichner Piano Voice Theory   Acworth 30101 (770) 363-3466 orphanpianos@gmail.com
Elinor Boyer Piano   Austell 30106 (770) 948-7892 boyer_e_t@yahoo.com
Joseph Camillo Piano Jazz Theory NCTM Marietta 30062 (770) 971-8515 jfcamillojr@ gmail.com
Linda Carter Vocal Coach Voice Piano NCTM Marietta 30067 (770) 953-3259 rmclpc688@att.net
Julie Groom Piano Voice   Douglasville 30134 (770) 355-7279 bellagstudio@aol.com
Heidi Hanz Piano Organ Voice   Marietta 30008 (770) 878-0027 Heidi.Hanz@yahoo.com
Insun Harris Piano Pedagogy Accompanying   Marietta 30064 (770)362-28923 ipaek@hotmail.com
Robert Henry Piano Theory Pedagogy   Marietta 30060 (770) 735-7426 robert@roberthenry.org
Ping-Yun Hsu Piano   Tucker 30084 (404) 702-2985 ruruhsu99@gmail.com
Wanda Hughes Piano Voice Guitar   Acworth 30102 (770) 354-1157 WAHarmony@aol.com
Jacquelyn Hutson Piano   Marietta 30061 (404) 855-2944 jchstudio@bellsouth.net
Joey Jacques Piano Accompanying   Kennesaw 30152 (407) 203-1876 joeyjacques10@gmail.com
Jessie HsinLan Chien Lo Accompanying Theory Piano NCTM Marietta 30068 (210) 216-9888 gamusicalarts@gmail.com
Huu Mai Piano Voice Violin Composition Piano Pedagogy Vocal coach Accompanying Choral Theory NCTM Marietta 30067 (770) 374-0707 huutmai@gmail.com
Jay Maurice Piano Composition Theory   Powder Springs 30127 (770) 439-3579 jjmaurice@comcast.net
Diane Norton Piano   Roswell 30075 (770) 642-6392 ddnorton920@yahoo.com
Shirma Perera Piano Theory   Mableton 30126 (678) 525-00611 yasodarap@gmail.com
Joy Poole Piano Music Education   Lagrange 30240 (770) 289-0321 jbpoole@comast.net
Paula Roberts Piano-Pedagogy Piano   Canton 30114 (770) 500-9837 pianowithpaula@bellsouth.net
Judith Siegel Piano Theory Music History NCTM Marietta 30066 (770) 710-8537 yourpianostudio@me.com
Dorian Silva Cello Piano   Marietta 30066 (770) 827-6866 www.silvamusic.org
Francisco Silva Piano   Marietta 30066 (770) 565-7177 www.silvamusic.org
Mireille Silva Piano   Marietta 30066 (770) 565-7177 www.silvamusic.org
Paula Thomas-Lee Elementary Music Music Education Ukulele Piano NCTM Kennesaw 30152 (404) 384-1778 paula.thomas-lee@cobbk12.org
Christine Van Meter Piano Harpsicord   Marietta 30062 (678) 575-9554 christinevanmeter@me.com
Laura Tidwell Piano Organ Theory   Kennesaw 30144 (770) 424-1528 laurska@att.net
Jennie Visscher Piano Accompanying   Atlanta 30338 (678) 602-5514 jvisscher22@gmail.com
Thaila Walker Piano   Powder Springs 30127 (770) 485-3609 whil4680@att.net
Alexander Wasserman Piano   Marietta 30062 (818) 523-8315 amwasserman7@gmail.com
David Watkins Piano Chamber Music Piano Pedagogy NCTM Atlanta 30329 (678) 873-2296 davidw48@comcast.net
Momoko Yamamoto Piano Theory   Marietta 30067 (700) 660-3223 pianodaymusic@gmail.com