Current Members of the CCMTA

Find an Instructor

 

Specialty Abbreviations:

 

Accompanist-Acc; Band-B; Brass-Br; Chamber Music-CM; Choir Director-CD; Choral-Ch; Clarinet-C; Composition-Comp; Early Childhood-EC; Elementary Education-EE; Euphonium EU; Flute-F; French Horn-Fr.H; General Music-GM; Guitar-G; Harp-H; Instrumental-I; Jazz-Z; Keyboard-Kb; Kindermusik-KM; Music Education-ME; Music History-MH; Music Lit.-ML; Music Therapist-MT; Opera-Op; Orchestra-Orch; Organ-O; Pedagogy-Ped; Percussion-Perc; Pre-School Music-PreS; Piano-P; Saxophone-Sax; Strings-S; Theory-T; Tuba-Tu; Violin-Vn; Viola-Vi: Vocal Coach-VC; Voice-V; Woodwinds-WW

NCTM: Nationally Certified Teacher of Music

 

First

Last

Specialty

NCTM

Location

Zip

Phone

Contact Link

Misty

Amsbaugh

Piano

Douglasville

misty.amsbaugh@gmail.com

Pam

Barksdale

Piano

Marietta

30066

(770) 401-4828

pam.barksdale@gmail.com

Sue

Barnes

Piano

NCTM

Powder Springs

30127

(770) 422-3926

RBARNES802@aol.com

Marla

Bishop

Piano

NCTM

Woodstock

30189

(770) 516-1756

bishopmar@bellsouth.net

Leigh Anne

Bleichner

Piano, Voice, Theory

Acworth

30101

(706) 363-3466

leighanne.bleichner@gmail.com

Elinor

Boyer

Piano

Austell

30106

(770) 948-7892

boyer_e_t@yahoo.com

Jamie

Butts

mrsjamiebutts@gmail.com

Joseph

Camillo

Piano, Jazz, Theory

NCTM

Marietta

30062

(770) 971-8515

jfcamillojr@gmail.com

Linda

Carter

Piano, Voice, Voice Coach

NCTM

Marietta

30067

(770) 953-3259

Jessie

Chien

Piano, Theory, Accomp

NCTM

Marietta

30068

(678) 719-2689

Gamusicalarts@gmail.com

Rebecca

Dhungana

Piano, Organ

Powder Springs

30127

(678) 477-1770

rebecca.dhungana@gmail.com

Judith

Dodd

Piano

Hiram

30141

(770) 422-9283

dodd67@gmail.com

Melanie

Fuller

Piano, Flute

melaniefuller899@gmail.com

Heather

Hancock

Acworth

30101

(470) 509-0696

heatherhancock73@gmail.com

Heidi

Hanz

Piano, Organ, Voice

Marietta

30008

(770) 427-8965

Heidi_Hanz@yahoo.com

Robert

Henry

Piano, T, Ped

Marietta

30060

(770) 735-7426

robert@roberthenry.org

Ping-Yun

Hsu

Piano

Tucker

30084

(770) 938-8282

ruruhsu99@gmail.com

Wanda

Hughes

Piano

Acworth

30102

(770) 354-1157

WAHarmony@aol.com

Jacquelyn

Hutson

Piano

Marietta

30008

(770) 427-3849

jchstudio@bellsouth.net

Joy

Johnson

G, Sax, F, C, P

Mableton

30126

(470) 305-8237

thejoyofmusicteachers@gmail.com

Ann

Kennedy

Piano, Organ, Accomp

Smyrna

30082

(770) 435-0348

frannkenn@charter.net

Huu

Mai

Piano

Kennesaw

30144

(770) 374-0707

huutmai@gmail.com

Jay

Maurice

Piano, Theory, Comp

Powder Springs

30127

(770) 439-3579

jjmaurice@comcast.net

Diane

Norton

Piano

Roswell

30075

(770) 642-6392

ddnorton920@yahoo.com

Deanne

Ohman

Piano, Accomp

Kennesaw

30152

(678) 516-6573

Deanne.ohman@gmail.com

Keith

Phillips

Piano, Comp, GM

Atlanta

30328

(770) 262-5240

keith.music1@me.com

Shrima

Perera

Piano, Theory, Keyboard

Mableton

30126

(678) 525-0611

yasodarap@gmail.com

Ivy

Pirl

Piano, Early Childhood

Powder Springs

30127

(770) 354-5815

ivybelk@gmail.com

Joy

Poole

Piano

Kennesaw

30152

(770) 289-0321

jbpoole@comcast.net

Paula

Roberts

Piano, Pedagogy

Kennesaw

30144

(770) 500-9837

pmwpaula@gmail.com

Roberta

Satterwhite

Piano, Flute, Vocal

Marietta

30068

(770) 565-3444

blsatterwhite@yahoo.com

Judith

Siegel

Piano, Theory

NCTM

Marietta

30062

(770) 710-8537

yourpianostudio@me.com

Francisco

Silva

Piano

Marietta

30066

(770) 565-7177

https://silvamusic.org

Mirielle

Silva

Piano

Marietta

30066

(770) 565-7177

https://silvamusic.org

Jordan

Sommer

Piano

Kennesaw

30144

(770) 598-1372

jordanbsommer@gmail.com

Beth Anne

Teal

P, PreS

Canton

30114

(770) 298-1562

tealbethanne@gmail.com

Laura

Tidwell

Piano, Theory, Organ

Kennesaw

30144

(770) 424-1528

laurska@att.net

MaryEllen

Truelove

Piano

Acworth

30101

(803) 984-3853

maryellentruelove@hotmail.com

Jennie

Visscher

Piano, Accomp

Marietta

30067

(770) 984-2192

jvisscher22@gmail.com

Thaila

Walker

Piano

Powder Springs

30127

(770) 485-3609

whil4680@att.net

Alexander

Wasserman

Piano

Marietta

30062

(818) 523-8315

amwasserman7@gmail.com

David

Watkins

Piano

NCTM

Kennesaw

30144

(404) 325-9153

davidw48@comcast.net

Joseph

D’Amico

Damicopiano@gmail.com